Unser Team

Doris Walter

Doris Walter
Geschäftsführerin
+43 (0) 2252 48580
info@badenerhof.at

Peter Wallner

Peter Wallner
F&B Manager, Service-Leiter
+43 (0) 2252 48580
peter.wallner@badenerhof.at

Stephan Schöttke

Stephan Schöttke
Hoteldirektor, Leitung Reception
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5700
stephan.schoettke@badenerhof.at

Dr. Gabriele Huber

Dr. Gabriele Huber
Ärztliche Leiterin
+43 (0) 2252 48580
gabriele.huber@badenerhof.at

Gernot Granitzer

Gernot Granitzer
Küchenchef
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5703
gernot.granitzer@badenerhof.at

Bernhard Kurz

Bernhard Kurz
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
+ 43 (0) 2252 48580
bernhard.kurz@badenerhof.at

Katrin Meier

Katrin Meier
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2700
katrin.meier@badenerhof.at

Eva Maria Toyfl

Eva Maria Toyfl
Personal Management
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2707
evamaria.toyfl@badenerhof.at

Gudrun Wittmann

Gudrun Wittmann
Marketing & PR
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2704
gudrun.wittmann@badenerhof.at

Barbara Wozelka

Barbara Wozelka
Reservierung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5716
barbara.wozelka@badenerhof.at

Mario Nachtnebel

Mario Nachtnebel
Leitung Therapie
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 3700
mario.nachtnebel@badenerhof.at

Romana Scheibenpflug

Romana Scheibenpflug
Leitung Therapie-Verwaltung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 3700
romana.scheibenpflug@badenerhof.at

DGKS Elfriede Brantner

DGKS Elfriede Brantner
Leitung Pflege
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 3705
elfriede.brantner@badenerhof.at

Claudia Cerny

Claudia Cerny
Leitung Reinigung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5715
claudia.cerny@badenerhof.at