Unser Team

Doris Walter

Doris Walter
Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 2252 48580
info@badenerhof.at

Bernhard Kurz

Bernhard Kurz
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
+ 43 (0) 2252 48580
bernhard.kurz@badenerhof.at

Eveline Langthaler

Eveline Langthaler
Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung
+ 43 (0) 2252 48580
eveline.langthaler@badenerhof.at

Peter Wallner

Peter Wallner
F&B Manager, Service-Leiter
+43 (0) 2252 48580
peter.wallner@badenerhof.at

Stephan Schöttke

Stephan Schöttke
Hoteldirektor, Leitung Reception
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5700
stephan.schoettke@badenerhof.at

Dr. Luise Gruber

Dr. Luise Gruber
Ärztliche Leiterin
+43 (0) 2252 48580
luise.gruber@badenerhof.at

Thomas Lackner

Thomas Lackner
Küchenchef
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5703
thomas.lackner@badenerhof.at

Bettina Herzog-Hlavac

Bettina Herzog-Hlavac
Leitung Therapie
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 3700
bettina.herzog-hlavac@badenerhof.at

DGKS Monika Quinz

DGKS Monika Quinz
Leitung Pflege
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 3705
monika.quinz@badenerhof.at

Anna Bergholz

Anna Bergholz
Leitung Reinigung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5715
anna.bergholz@badenerhof.at

Eva Maria Toyfl

Eva Maria Toyfl
Personal Management
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2707
evamaria.toyfl@badenerhof.at

Barbara Buchart

Barbara Buchart, BSc., M.A.
Marketing & PR
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2704
barbara.buchart@badenerhof.at

Katrin Mandl

Katrin Mandl
Qualitätsmanagement & Online-Marketing
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 2717
katrin.mandl@badenerhof.at

Barbara Wozelka

Barbara Wozelka
Reservierung
+43 (0) 2252 48580 - 5716
barbara.wozelka@badenerhof.at